Mediagraphy - Discography - Trackography - Videography - Gigography - Biography - Chronology

07 November 2014

I Never See Maggie Alone

Album: Have A Smile With Me, ABC/Paramount 495, June 1964.

Recorded in New York in the first week of May 1964.

With Curt Miller, Oliver Beener, Floyd Jones, Philip Guilbeau, John Hunt, Roy Burrowes, Wallace Davenport - trumpets; Henderson Chambers, Julian Priester, Keg Johnson - trombones; Danny Turner, Harold Geezil Minerve, Bill Pearson, Hank Crawford - alto saxophones; David Fathead Newman, James Clay - tenor saxophones; Leroy Cooper - baritone saxophone;  Sonny Forriest, Al Hendrickson - guitars; Wilbert  Hogan, Irving Cottler, Bob Thompson - drums. Arranged by Johnny Parker.

I Never See Maggie Alone by Ray Charles on Grooveshark

No comments :

Post a Comment