Mediagraphy - Discography - Trackography - Videography - Gigography - Biography - Chronology

22 February 2010

Would You Believe? (1990)

  1. I'll Take Care Of You
  2. Your Love Keeps Me Satisfied
  3. Ellie, My Love
  4. I Can't Get Enough
  5. Let's Get Back To Where We Left Off (with Peggy Scott-Adams)
  6. Child Support, Alimony
  7. Fresh Out Of Tears
  8. Living Without You
  9. Where're The Stars
  10. Leave Him! 
Mo Ostin, Warner Bros Records' president, took the opportunity to finally record Ray Charles after Columbia retreated. Ray had already been working on tracks with composer Jimmy Lewis, and asked arranger-keyboardist Rich Cason to help out with the synthesizer parts.
Warner Bros 26343, 1990-10. In the Japanese release (Warner Bros WPCP-4320) There's Gonna Be Some Changes Made replaced Ellie, My Love.

No comments :

Post a Comment