Mediagraphy - Discography - Trackography - Videography - Gigography - Biography - Chronology

23 April 2010

Live In Milan (1990)

  1. [Intro] [Live]
  2. Let The Good Times Roll [Live]
  3. Mississippi Mud [Live]
  4. Just For A Thrill [Live]
  5. What'd I Say [Live]
  6. I've Got News For You (maybe also with B.B. King) [Live]
  7. The Blues Ain't Nothing / Goodbye (titles not sure) (with B.B. King) [Live]
Milan was a stop on the Parliament American Blue Concert tour. This recording can't be of a complete concert. It was probably made on 8 November 1990, in Milan. This source describes a 54-minute video of the concert.

No comments :

Post a Comment